Birchbox June 2016 – Preview

Of course I peaked!!! Did you expect anything else?!

I’m glad I did because I think this will be one of my best boxes yet…

I’m most excited for the Benefit Gimme Brow!!! I’ve heard nothing but amazing reviews from the beauty YouTubers I follow and trust. I continue to struggle with extremely sparse brows and haven’t yet tried a fiber formula so I hope this product can help me with a naturally fuller look.

Though they don’t top the list, I’m equally excited for the liquid exfoliator (something I’ve also never tried), the lip crayon (fingers crossed I get the berry shade!), and the texturizing spray (I love using them).

I’m least excited for the tinted SPF because I either wear no makeup or full coverage, anything in between isn’t my favorite.

What are you most and least excited for in your box this month?

7 thoughts on “Birchbox June 2016 – Preview

Leave a Reply

