Hunter Boots

20161025082059ORG_RVI_AW16_WFT1000RGL_product.jpg

I just have to showcase my favorite Christmas gift from a few months ago… New Hunter rain boots!!! Gaaaah I love these 🙂 . I had a pair of knock offs several years back that only lasted a few seasons. When they went, I had my heart set on these babies, because I have heard nothing but good things.

Well, I am here to tell you that Hunter boots live up to the name. They are an investment piece, that is for sure. Instead of spending your money on other cheaper pairs, I’d recommend saving up for Hunters. These babies are meant to last. And don’t spend full price. I’ve found that they run sales constantly. Sign up for emails and they will send you a coupon. Wait for a change in season, I can pretty much guarantee you will find sales. Really do your research.

They are comfortable and oh-so cute!!! You need these boots in your life, XOXO.

6 thoughts on “Hunter Boots

Leave a Reply

