Packers Hall of Fame – Green Bay, WI

You may not know this by simply reading my (very girly) blog, but I love me some Green Bay footbal!!! Being a Packers fan is a way of life where I live. Football Sundays are a time to celebrate with family, friends, and food. The green and gold blood runs pretty deep.

So I have to show a little of my Wisconsin pride and share my experience at the new Packers hall of fame. If you admire Aaron Rodgers, live in the Midwest, or are looking for some extreme football history then you absolutely need to check this place out. It is both interactive and informative. You could spend a whole day there or just a few hours. It is a serious must for Packer fans everywhere. GO PACK GO!

2 thoughts on “Packers Hall of Fame – Green Bay, WI

Leave a Reply

