Ipsy June 2016 – Preview

I’m seriously looking forward to every single item I’m getting this month! I’m most excited for the blush. It  will be fun to try out a new-to-me brand and expand my collection.

There is honestly nothing in this mix that I am least excited for, however the eye shadow and eye pencil come in different shades this month and if I get the red shadow or brown pencil I won’t be entirely happy with those. (I posted photos of the purple shadow and black pencil to send out good vibes :).)

The masks will come in handy as well as the brush… those are two items that I will totally put to great use!!! Looks like a good month to me, XOXO.

6 thoughts on “Ipsy June 2016 – Preview

  1. Lucy Tries Beauty says:

    In your email, you might have a message from Ipsy showing you the color eyeshadow you’re getting! It’s the one that says “we couldn’t keep this secret any longer” in the subject line 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

