Blog-Inspired Beauty Wishlist

Today I bring to you my beauty wishlist, because nothing is more fun than shopping with fake money! I’m also taking the time to give a shout out to some of the bloggers I follow who have inspired me to put these items on my list. Each product mentioned in this post came from seeing someone else recommend it on their blog.

So thanks to each of these amazing bloggers for sharing the beauty love. I very much want to get my hands on all of these incredible looking items, XOXO!

 

NYX HD Finishing Powder featured by Beautify Brooke

MAC Charlotte Olympia featured by Derpy Pink

China Glaze Nail Lacquer in Refresh Mint featured by Beckoning Beauty

First Aid Beauty Vitamin Hydrating Mist featured by Jeni Beauty

JCat Perfect Brow Duo Pencil featured by Belle Choice

Smith’s Minted Rose Lip Balm featured by Cincy Couture

Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter featured by Alicia Almond

NYX Lip Liner featured by Bella Bee

12 thoughts on “Blog-Inspired Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

