Jamberry – Grenada

The party nail seems like it is here to stay. My favorite spin on this trend has been using some of the clear/patterned Jamberry wraps to spruce up my mani. Have you tried Jamberry yet?! They are great quality, easy to apply, and have such a great selection to choose from. It’s a fun way to try out something different with your nails and get creative.

Here is what I’m sporting this week…

image

I used a plain pink polish for all of my nails and then covered one nail with a clear wrap that has a fun white pattern. The party nail wrap I used is called Grenada and you can place a Jamberry order here if  you are interested!  One sheet costs $15 and will give you around 2-3 manicures and 1-2 pedicures. An application lasts 1-2 weeks. It’s well worth the money.

Back in March I featured a leopard print wrap, click here to check that one out, XOXO!

17 thoughts on “Jamberry – Grenada

  1. Clare says:

    As you can see on Mondays over on my blog- I’m OBSESSED with jams too. Based on this manicure, I may have to splurge on their pink lacquers and Grenada now! Love it!

    Like

  2. missmollylove says:

    Tried Jamberry for the first time last year. I loved that it was pretty easy to apply. There is a technique though. I had to play around with it in order to get it to look like a real manicure. Putting them on top of polish definitely seems to make them stay better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

