Birchbox May 2016 – Preview

I think this is going to be a good Birchbox month!!!

The item I am most excited for is the setting mist because I’ve been looking for a spray to use to lock my makeup into place and hope this one works well for my skin. It’s a total plus that it has SPF right in it! I am least excited for the hair protector because I have so many of these types of products and don’t tend to love them for my hair.

I also love Real Chemistry, Vera Bradley, and ModelCo so really look forward to trying all of those products out as well this month!

Stay tuned for an upcoming review on everything, XOXO.

4 thoughts on “Birchbox May 2016 – Preview

  1. beautybonus says:

    I know you’re not excited about it but you should try the Beauty Protector product! It is one of my favorite Birchbox discoveries ever (I love it so much, I bought the full size)!

    Like

Leave a Reply

