Spring Shopping

Does anyone else sense a theme going on with my blog lately?! SPRING!!! I can’t get enough of prepping for the new season. This weekend I did a little shopping specifically to vamp up my spring wardrobe.

And I am so in love with everything I got…

image            imageimage2364657_Butter

I’ve listed the links below in case you are interested in purchasing any of them. All are very reasonably priced and just scream spring to me, XOXO.

Mint Striped Crochet Cold Shoulder Top

Twist Front Bandeau Tankini

AB Studio Crochet Dolman Tee

Filigree Leaf Necklace

14 thoughts on “Spring Shopping

Leave a Reply

