Creative Blogger Award

I was recently nominated for The Creative Blogger Award!!! Thanks so much to Ci Ci David for this fun chance for my followers to get to know me and for me to be able to pass on this honor to fellow bloggers.

creativeblogger

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share five facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  4. Notify the bloggers you included.
  5. Keep the rules in your post.

 

FACTS:

  1. I recently became a catmom and have been loving every minute of it. Except when my little furball decides to wake me up at 3:30am for cuddle time. But even that makes my heart melt and I give in almost every time!
  2. My husband and I have three trips planned this year… St. Louis, Key Largo, and either Nashvillie or Boston.
  3. I am a huge family person and have the best friends in the world. The people in my life are very important to me and provide me the best support. I consider myself so blessed in this way.
  4. Cereal is my favorite food by far.
  5. My shoe obsession has really gotten out of hand. I have a full rack of heels, two racks of flats, and a tub of flip flops.

 

NOMINATIONS:

Bella Bee , BeYounique2.0 , Catherine Louise , Confetti and Curves , Effi Dinks Wine , Enchantingly Emily , Everyday is Lipstick Day , FiveZero , Gingersnap , HelloBlissfulLife , The Little Things , Living the Gray Life , Paula Handrick , Red Landing Lips , Tonight’s Better Together , The Wine Culturist , Writing With Eyeliner

Please follow the bloggers above… they are all so great and have fantastic posts to check out. And thanks again for taking the time to learn a little bit more about me, XOXO!

15 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. Bella Bee says:

    Thank you so much!! I can’t wait to post as well! P.S. I have a serious shoe obsession as well… like two closets full! I’m so weak when I see cute shoes ha. Oh and I live on cereal too..haha

    Like

  2. claudiamariefit says:

    Aloha beautiful,

    I just came across your blog and I read that you were nominated for the creative blogger award which is awesome! Congrats 🙂

    I love that we are interested in the same type of things and write about similar topics

    I just recently started my blog where I will write about my 60lbs weight loss journey (and hopefully motivate and inspire you to become the healthiest and strongest you :-)) beauty, fitness, different places around the world and different types of cuisines.

    I would love to see you on my blog and being part of my journey 🙂

    Check it out and follow me if you are interested 🙂

    My last blog post is about how I, being half French half German – living in Australia for 4 years – ended up living in Hawai’i 🙂

    http://claudiamariefit.com/2016/04/03/hawaii-the-islands-that-have-captured-my-heart/

    Leave me a comment and I would love to chat 🙂

    Have a lovely day!

    Aloha from Hawaii

    Like

  3. ARTISTIC LICENCE says:

    Well done. You definitely deserved it !! Just looked at and followed your blog. Amazing!! Xxx just starting mine and wanting to do more beauty. Please have a look and follow if you want
    Artisticxlicence.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

