Jamberry – Gilded Leopard

My sister has me completely hooked. Jamberry nail wraps are great quality, easy to apply, and there are so many to choose from!!! I personally love purchasing the designed and patterned wraps because they aren’t something you can do yourself at home with regular polish. I feel like you get the best bang for your buck that way.

One sheet costs $15 and will give you around 2-3 manicures and 1-2 pedicures. An application will typically last me about a week, although (confession) I’m a nail-biter at heart. I have mostly kicked that habit, but do tend I do fidget with my nails often throughout the day, which I think brings their last time down a bit. I know women who can get 2+ weeks out of their applications.

Here is one of my favorite designs…

image

If you are interested in the wraps I have on my nails in the photo above, they are called Gilded Leopard. And you can place a Jamberry order here through my sister.

I can’t wait to show you more of my Jamberry collection so be on the lookout, XOXO.

Have you tried Jamberry yet? What are your favorite designs?!

7 thoughts on “Jamberry – Gilded Leopard

Leave a Reply

