Chilean Unoaked Chardonnay

Those who know me best know that I love a regular glass (bottle) of wine. Recently I’ve wanted to learn more about wine and try as many new ones as I can get my hands on! My mom got me a really nice wine book for my birthday this past year and I have been using it to guide my adventure in becoming more knowledgeable about wine.

Yesterday was one of the first warm weather days of the new year in my area and I celebrated by breaking out this baby…

…it was the perfect warm weather treat! Very light, crisp, and full of yummy apple flavors. Not heavy or buttery at all because it is unoaked. Overall I think this is a really nice, reasonably priced option for spring and summer, which is when I like to enjoy whites the most.

Stay tuned for more information on the book I have been using and more reviews on the new wines I start to try! XOXO

3 thoughts on “Chilean Unoaked Chardonnay

Leave a Reply

